Lana's Bio

Hello and let me tell you just a little bit about myself. I was born on January 20, 1971. I am an Aquarius, but I'm right on the cusp of Capricorn which explains a lot about my personality. I'm feisty, independent, passionate, and extremely unconventional.

I'm 5'4" with DDD breasts so it's kind of easy to pick me out in a crowd. I am an interesting mixture of ethnicities such as French-Canadian and Mexican Indian with a few more spices thrown into the pot!

My favorite colors are black, black, and black. No seriously, I also like pinks but right now I'm leaning towards more dark, intense colors.

My favorite hobbies include making jewelry, which I might add I am quite good at, as well as shopping and traveling. I might even have to go so far as to say that I am a professional shopper. My favorite designers are Gucci, Christian Dior, and my absolute favorite is Plen Sug. My sizes just in case you happen to stumble across my favorite designers are as follows: dress size 2 (make sure that the top expands if you know what I mean), shoe size 7, ring size 7, my wrists are 6 1/2" and my neck is 12 1/2". I am mad about jewelry and handbags. I love to surround myself with beautiful things that celebrate femininity. I suppose you could call me a BAD ASS girly girl.

I am basically a man's dream come true; I'm petite and delicate with a strong mind and and open heart. I spend my days traveling to and from various high-end gentlemen's clubs as a feature entertainer, as well as modeling for very popular men's magazines and adult entertainment websites.

I began my quest to put up a very personal site for my fans a few years ago. I've put a lot of hard work into it and now that it is up I couldn't be happier. I love dressing up for you as well as taking it all off.

When I'm not on an airplane flying across country I am busy with my pets and my crafts and my friends. I love the beach and call Malibu my hometown. I grew up in Southern California and will always have my roots planted firmly there, but I also enjoy living in Florida. I am currently bi-coastal. I really like living in environments where I can wear as little clothing as humanly possible.

I pamper myself with pedicures, manicures, facials and all things girly. I want to make sure that I always look my best for my adoring fans.

I would have to say that I most admire Pamela Anderson. She's sexy as hell and has a great sense of what it is to be glamorous. I collect Pam memorabilia so if you come across something really cool, be sure and tell me about it.

I do hope you enjoy my site, it's been a long time coming and I know that we'll get to know each other even better in the future.